Box Office: 01253 725 331

Bullet Train (15)

Bullet Train

Tue 16 Aug

16:15 19:15

Wed 17 Aug

16:15 19:15

Thu 18 Aug

16:15 19:15

Fri 19 Aug

19:15

Sat 20 Aug

19:15

Sun 21 Aug

19:15

Mon 22 Aug

19:15

Tue 23 Aug

19:15

Wed 24 Aug

19:15

Thu 25 Aug

19:15

Five assassins find themselves on a fast moving bullet train from Tokyo to Morioka with only a few stops in between. They discover their missions are not unrelated to each other.


Directed by David Leitch.


Starring Brad Pitt, Sandra Bullock, Joey King, Brian Tyree Henry, Aaron Taylor-Johnson & Zazie Beetz.




Aug 2022

Sep 2022

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8