Box Office: 01253 725 331

DC League of Super-Pets (PG)

DC League of Super-Pets

Tue 16 Aug

13:00 16:00

Wed 17 Aug

13:00 16:00

Thu 18 Aug

13:00 16:00

Fri 19 Aug

13:45 16:45

Sat 20 Aug

13:45 16:45

Sun 21 Aug

13:45 16:45

Mon 22 Aug

13:45 16:45

Tue 23 Aug

13:45 16:45

Wed 24 Aug

13:45 16:45

Thu 25 Aug

13:45 16:45

Krypto the Super-Dog and Superman are inseparable best friends, sharing the same superpowers and fighting crime side by side in Metropolis. However, when the Man of Steel and the rest of the Justice League are kidnapped, Krypto must convince a ragtag group of animals to master their own newfound powers for a rescue mission.


Featuring the voice talents of Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, John Krasinski & Kate McKinnon.




Aug 2022

Sep 2022

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8