Box Office: 01253 725 331

Thor: Love & Thunder (12A)

Thor: Love & Thunder

Tue 16 Aug

19:45

Wed 17 Aug

19:45

Thu 18 Aug

19:45

Fri 19 Aug

19:45

Sat 20 Aug

19:45

Sun 21 Aug

19:45

Mon 22 Aug

19:45

Tue 23 Aug

19:45

Wed 24 Aug

19:45

Thu 25 Aug

19:45

Thor embarks on a journey unlike anything he's ever faced -- a quest for inner peace. However, his retirement gets interrupted by Gorr the God Butcher, a galactic killer who seeks the extinction of the gods.


Directed by Taika Waititi.


Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Christain Bale.




Aug 2022

Sep 2022

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8