Box Office: 01253 725 331

Elvis (12A)

Elvis

Tue 5 Jul

12:15 15:30 19:00

Wed 6 Jul

12:15 15:30 19:00

Thu 7 Jul

12:15 15:30 19:00

Fri 8 Jul

12:15 16:00 19:00

Sat 9 Jul

12:15 16:00 19:00

Sun 10 Jul

16:00 19:00

Mon 11 Jul

12:15 16:00 19:00

Tue 12 Jul

12:15 16:00 19:00

Wed 13 Jul

12:15 16:00 19:00

Thu 14 Jul

12:15 16:00 19:00

The film explores the life and music of Elvis Presley (Austin Butler), seen through the prism of his complicated relationship with his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker (Tom Hanks).  The story delves into the complex dynamic between Presley and Parker spanning over 20 years, from Presley's rise to fame to his unprecedented stardom, against the backdrop of the evolving cultural landscape and loss of innocence in America.

 Central to that journey is one of the most significant and influential people in Elvis's life, Priscilla Presley (Olivia DeJonge).


Directed by Baz Luhrmann.




Jul 2022

Aug 2022

Sep 2022

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8