Box Office: 01253 725 331

Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Jurassic World: Dominion

Tue 5 Jul

12:30 16:00

Wed 6 Jul

12:30 16:00

Thu 7 Jul

12:30

Fri 8 Jul

12:30 16:00

Sat 9 Jul

19:15

Sun 10 Jul

19:15

Mon 11 Jul

12:30 16:00

Tue 12 Jul

12:30 16:00

Wed 13 Jul

12:30 16:00

Thu 14 Jul

12:30 16:00

Four years after the destruction of Isla Nublar, dinosaurs now live--and hunt--alongside humans all over the world. This fragile balance will reshape the future and determine, once and for all, whether human beings are to remain the apex predators on a planet they now share with history's most fearsome creatures in a new Era.


Directed by Colin Trevorrow.


Starring Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Sam Neill, Jeff Goldblum, Laura Dern.




Jul 2022

Aug 2022

Sep 2022

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8