Box Office: 01253 725 331

Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard (15)

Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard

Mon 14 Jun

19:45

Tue 15 Jun

19:45

Wed 16 Jun

19:45

Thu 17 Jun

19:45

Fri 18 Jun

13:45 16:45 19:45

Sat 19 Jun

19:45

Sun 20 Jun

19:45

Mon 21 Jun

13:45 16:45 19:45

Tue 22 Jun

13:45 16:45 19:45

Wed 23 Jun

16:45 19:45

Thu 24 Jun

13:45 16:45 19:45

The world's most lethal odd couple -- bodyguard Michael Bryce (Ryan Reynolds) and hitman Darius Kincaid (Samuel L. Jackson) -- are back on another life-threatening mission. Still unlicensed and under scrutiny, Bryce is forced into action by Darius's even more volatile wife, the infamous international con artist Sonia Kincaid (Salma Hayek). As Bryce is driven over the edge by his two most dangerous protectees, the trio get in over their heads in a global plot and soon find that they are all that stand between Europe and a vengeful and powerful madman (Antonio Banderas). Joining in the fun and deadly mayhem is Morgan Freeman as... well, you'll have to see.




Jun 2021

Jul 2021

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7

Aug 2021

Sep 2021

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9