Box Office: 01253 725 331

Two by Two: Overboard (U)

Two by Two: Overboard

Tue 27 Oct

14:00 17:00

Wed 28 Oct

14:00 17:00

Thu 29 Oct

14:00 17:00

Fri 30 Oct

14:15

Sat 31 Oct

14:15

Sun 1 Nov

14:15

Mon 2 Nov

17:00

Tue 3 Nov

17:00

Wed 4 Nov

17:00

Thu 5 Nov

17:00

The young Nestrian Finny and his best mate Leah, a Grymp, accidently fall off the ark and are swept out to sea. Out on their own on a raft, they get separated by a storm. While Finny finds a whole colony of Nestrians underwater, Leah lands on a beautiful island. If only the newfound land wouldn't shake that regularly and smoke from the mountain top?




Dec 2020

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9