Box Office: 01253 725 331

Summerland (12A)

Summerland

Mon 10 Aug

16:00

Tue 11 Aug

16:00

Wed 12 Aug

16:00

Thu 13 Aug

16:00

Fri 14 Aug

15:30

Sat 15 Aug

15:30

Sun 16 Aug

15:30

Mon 17 Aug

15:30

Tue 18 Aug

15:30

Wed 19 Aug

15:30

Thu 20 Aug

15:30

Alice is a reclusive writer, resigned to a solitary life on the seaside cliffs of Southern England while World War II rages across the channel. When she opens her front door one day to find she's to adopt a young London evacuee named Frank, she's resistant. It's not long, however, before the two realize they have more in common in their pasts than Alice had assumed.

Gemma Arterton, Gugu Mbatha-Raw and Tom Courtenay star in this intensely emotional story of love's endurance in trying times.




Aug 2020

Sep 2020

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10