Box Office: 01253 725 331

Trolls World Tour (U)

Trolls World Tour

Mon 10 Aug

15:30

Tue 11 Aug

15:30

Wed 12 Aug

15:30

Thu 13 Aug

15:30

Fri 14 Aug

16:15

Sat 15 Aug

16:15

Sun 16 Aug

16:15

Mon 17 Aug

16:15

Tue 18 Aug

16:15

Wed 19 Aug

16:15

Thu 20 Aug

16:15

Anna Kendrick and Justin Timberlake return in an all-star sequel to DreamWorks Animation's 2016 musical hit: Trolls World Tour. In an adventure that will take them well beyond what they've known before, Poppy and Branch discover that they are but one of six different Troll tribes scattered over six different lands and devoted to six different kinds of music: Funk, Country, Techno, Classical, Pop and Rock. Their world is about to get a lot bigger and a whole lot louder. A member of hard-rock royalty, Queen Barb, aided by her father King Thrash, wants to destroy all other kinds of music to let rock reign supreme. With the fate of the world at stake, Poppy and Branch, along with their friends - Biggie, Chenille, Satin, Cooper and Guy Diamond - set out to visit all the other lands to unify the Trolls in harmony against Barb, who's looking to upstage them all.




Aug 2020

Sep 2020

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10