Box Office: 01253 725 331

100% Wolf (PG)

100% Wolf

Mon 10 Aug

12:30

Tue 11 Aug

12:30

Wed 12 Aug

12:30

Thu 13 Aug

12:30

Fri 14 Aug

13:15

Sat 15 Aug

13:15

Sun 16 Aug

13:15

Mon 17 Aug

13:15

Tue 18 Aug

13:15

Wed 19 Aug

13:15

Thu 20 Aug

13:15

The story of 100% Wolf centers on Freddy Lupin, the heir to a proud family line of werewolves. Desperate to become a werewolf himself, Freddy is in for a shock when on his 13th birthday his first "transwolfation" goes awry, turning him into a ferocious ... poodle. Just when Freddy thinks life can't get any worse, he's groomed against his will, chased into the streets and thrown into dog prison. Can Freddy and his new streetwise friend, Batty, escape? Who is the sinister man following his every move? Despite his pink and fluffy exterior, can Freddy prove he's still 100% wolf?




Aug 2020

Sep 2020

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10