Box Office: 01253 725 331

Brightburn (15)

Brightburn

Wed 19 Jun

19:30

Thu 20 Jun

19:30

Fri 21 Jun

17:00 19:45

Sat 22 Jun

17:00 19:45

Sun 23 Jun

17:00 19:45

Mon 24 Jun

17:00 19:45

Tue 25 Jun

17:00 19:45

Wed 26 Jun

17:00 19:45

Thu 27 Jun

17:00 19:45

What if a child from another world crash-landed on Earth, but instead of becoming a hero to mankind, he proved to be something far more sinister? With Brightburn, the visionary filmmaker of Guardians of the Galaxy and Slither presents a startling, subversive take on a radical new genre: superhero horror.




Jun 2019

Jul 2019

Aug 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7

Sep 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26

      Shows for Thu 26 Sep

    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12

Oct 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9