The Island Cinema

On this website you can find out what films are showing and when at St Anne´s favourite independent cinema. Don´t forget to check out our Offers page for the latest news and deals!

Coming Soon to The Island Cinema
Films Showing Now
Click on a film time below to book tickets
A Most Wanted Man (15)
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
A Walk Among the Tombstones (15)
Gone Girl PREVIEW (12A)
Thu 2 Oct
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)
LIVE CINEMA - Billy Elliot the Musical (12A)
LIVE CINEMA - NT: Frankenstein (Encore) (15)
Thu 30 Oct
LIVE CINEMA - NT: JOHN (18)
Tue 9 Dec
LIVE CINEMA - NT: Treasure Island (12A)
Thu 22 Jan
Pride (15)
Tue 23 Sep
Fri 26 Sep
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Mon 29 Sep
Tue 30 Sep
Wed 1 Oct
Thu 2 Oct
ROH: Alice in Wonderland (12A)
Tue 16 Dec
ROH: I due Foscari (12A)
Mon 27 Oct
ROH: L'Elisir D'Amore (12A)
Wed 26 Nov
ROH: Manon (12A)
Thu 16 Oct
The Boxtrolls (PG)
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
The Equaliser (15)
The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG)
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
The Riot Club (15)
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
Fri 26 Sep
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Mon 29 Sep
Tue 30 Sep
Wed 1 Oct
What We Did On Our Holidays (12A)